Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

The Rose Center For Integrative Health

Integrative Medicine Practice located in The Loop & Loop, Chicago, IL

10 total reviews

The Rose Center For Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Rose Center For Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/23/20
I learned a lot
Penny R.
Submitted 07/07/20
It was a great experience to talk with someone who explain everything in details. Also,to understand your situation of pain that your body goes through everyday.
Scott R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very informative session
Renee H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Harrison was very pleasant to talk to and was very informative about my treatment plan. I especially appreciated his humor in depicting certain information he was relaying to me. Great virtual healthcare experience!
Steve M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Harrison is a compassionate physician who truly cares about his patients. Dr. H. explained in detail how I could help manage my chronic pain and I was grateful to him for helping me in this new journey in my life. A special thank you to Andy for helping me through this process during a difficult time. The Rose Center For Integrative Health is the real deal if you are looking for new and less commonly used methods for pain management- and great patient care.
Tony D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Harrison helped me understand me depression...I look forward to coming back
Diane B.
Submitted 11/11/19
The waiting room was crowded and I had to wait just 10 minutes extra...The nice lady at the desk gave me something to eat while I waited...Appt went well. It is a beautiful office
Denise J.
Submitted 10/16/19
I met with Dr. Harrison because I wanted to learn more about psychedelic therapies....I have suffered from PTSD for many years...I spoke to him for approx. 30 minutes...I now have a better understanding...thanks
Johnny B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Harrison walked me thru my ketamine appointments. He was right about the nasal spray. The old method of infusion is obsolete. I find it easy to go back each month...They held my hand when I needed it.
Nancy D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Harrison is truly a knowledgeable health care physician. The advice he gave me was fantastic