Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

The Rose Center For Integrative Health

Integrative Medicine Practice located in The Loop & Loop, Chicago, IL

8 total reviews

The Rose Center For Integrative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Rose Center For Integrative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very informative session
Renee H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Harrison was very pleasant to talk to and was very informative about my treatment plan. I especially appreciated his humor in depicting certain information he was relaying to me. Great virtual healthcare experience!
Steve M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Harrison is a compassionate physician who truly cares about his patients. Dr. H. explained in detail how I could help manage my chronic pain and I was grateful to him for helping me in this new journey in my life. A special thank you to Andy for helping me through this process during a difficult time. The Rose Center For Integrative Health is the real deal if you are looking for new and less commonly used methods for pain management- and great patient care.
Tony D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Harrison helped me understand me depression...I look forward to coming back
Diane B.
Submitted 11/11/19
The waiting room was crowded and I had to wait just 10 minutes extra...The nice lady at the desk gave me something to eat while I waited...Appt went well. It is a beautiful office
Denise J.
Submitted 10/16/19
I met with Dr. Harrison because I wanted to learn more about psychedelic therapies....I have suffered from PTSD for many years...I spoke to him for approx. 30 minutes...I now have a better understanding...thanks
Johnny B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Harrison walked me thru my ketamine appointments. He was right about the nasal spray. The old method of infusion is obsolete. I find it easy to go back each month...They held my hand when I needed it.
Nancy D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Harrison is truly a knowledgeable health care physician. The advice he gave me was fantastic